Beth Clay
Executive Director
Sarah Bassing-Sutton,
Community Suicide
Prevention Coordinator
Wendy Harris
Project Coordinator,
Healthy Teen Minds
Tiffany Yang
Project Coordinator,
DRIVE Health Project


Julie Meyer, Chair
Director of Behavioral Health, ThedaCare

Rosangela Berbert, Secretary
Executive Director, Samaritan Counseling Center

David Drewek, Treasurer
Regional VP of Operations-Central, Refresh Mental Health

Lara Vendola-Messer, Law Enforcement Representative
Patrol Captain, Winnebago County Sheriff’s Office

Sadie Bodenbach, Consumer Representative
Clinical Substance Abuse Counselor, Nova Counseling Services

Doug Gieryn, Public Health Representative
Health Officer/Director, Winnebago County Health Department

Dr. Todd McKenzie, Physician Representative
Pediatric Hospitalist, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Brian Bezier, County Mental Health/Crisis Representative
Clinical Director/Manager Mental Health/AODA Division, Outagamie County Health & Human Services

Richard Jazdzewski, Higher Education Representative
Dean of Health and Wellness, Larwrence University

Ryan Peterson, Corrections Field Supervisor
State of Wisconsin Division of Community Corrections

Megan Sixel, Manager of Operations
Rogers Behavioral Health – Appleton

Wendy Kruger, Executive Director
Be Well Fox Valley, United Way Fox Cities